You Are In

  • Financial Advisory
  • Products
  • Ways to Bank
  • Who We Are
  • Help & Support
  • Quicklinks

Quick Details

  • Independent Director
  • Chairperson of Nomination, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee


  • Honorary Doctor of Public Administration, Bangkok Thonburi University
  • M.B.A., Thammasat University
  • B.Sc. (Geology), Chulalongkorn University

Directorship in other Companies

  • Non-executive Director - Jetanin Institute for Assisted Reproduction
  • Director and Member of the Risk Management Committee, PTT Global Chemical Public Company Limited
  • Director and Member of the Corporate Governance and Nomination Committee, Banpu Public Company Limited
  • Chairman, PTTGC International Private Limited
  • Chairman, NatureWorks LLC
  • Chairman, Vencorex Holding
  • Chairman, PTTGC Innovation America Corp.
  • Chairman, Emery Oleochemicals (M) Sdn. Bhd.
  • Chairman, Emery Specialty Chemicals Sdn. Bhd.
  • Chairman / President, PTTGC International (USA) Inc.
  • Chairman, PTTGC International (Netherlands) B.V.